ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2018-2019

Ennis VTOS will reopen:
28th August 2018: First year Learners return at 10.00am
29th August 2018: Second year/ALL returning Learners return at 10.00am

October (Halloween) midterm break: Ennis VTOS will close from Monday 29th October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018 inclusive.

Christmas 2018: Ennis VTOS will close from Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 04 January 2019. Ennis VTOS will reopen Monday 7th January 2019 at 9.00am

February 2019 mid-term break: Ennis VTOS will close from Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019 inclusive.

St Patrick‚Äôs Day bank holiday: Ennis VTOS will close on  Monday 18th March 2019.

Easter 2019: Ennis VTOS will close from Monday 15th April 2019 to Friday 26th April 2019. Ennis VTOS will reopen Monday 29th April 2019 at 9.00am

May Day bank holiday: Ennis VTOS will close on Monday 06th May 2019.

Work experience dates for the academic year 2018-2019 are to be decided. All relevant Learners will be informed.